Siège Paris

PHONE RÉGIE
3, rue Cambronne - 75740 PARIS CEDEX 15

Tél. : 01 73 78 26 36
Fax : 01 53 58 60 45

handisolidaires@phone-regie.com

Agence Aix-en-Provence

PHONE RÉGIE
75, rue Marcelin Berthelot - Immeuble Antelios - Bat C 4ème étage - 13858 AIX EN PROVENCE CEDEX 3

Tél. : 04 42 91 62 30
Fax : 04 42 91 62 39

aix@phone-regie.com

Agence Bordeaux

PHONE RÉGIE
1 bis, rue Prévost - 33 520 BRUGES

Tél. : 05 56 01 08 33
Fax : 05 56 47 94 42

bordeaux@phone-regie.com

Agence La Défense

PHONE RÉGIE
1, rue Garnier - 92200 NEUILLY SUR SEINE

Tél. : 01 41 02 04 90
Fax : 01 41 02 04 91

ladefense@phone-regie.com

Agence Dijon

PHONE RÉGIE
22, bd Jean Veillet - 21000 DIJON

Tél. : 03 80 73 61 38
Fax : 03 80 73 61 38

dijon@phone-regie.com

Agence Grenoble

PHONE RÉGIE
1 rue des Méridiens - 38130 ECHIROLLES

Tél. : 04 76 21 01 71
Fax : 04 76 21 27 66

grenoble@phone-regie.com

Agence Lille

PHONE RÉGIE
943 avenue de la République - 59700 MARCQ EN BAROEUL

Tél. : 03 28 38 13 00
Fax : 03 28 38 13 01

lille@phone-regie.com

Agence Lyon

PHONE RÉGIE
Pavillon Vauban - 136 rue Vauban - 69006 LYON

Tél. : 04 37 24 00 10
Fax : 04 37 24 04 36

lyon@phone-regie.com

Agence Montpellier

PHONE RÉGIE
L'Orée des Mas - Avenue du Golf - Bât les Lauriers - 34670 BAILLARGUES

Tél. : 04 67 04 81 44
Fax : 04 67 04 81 44

montpellier@phone-regie.com

Agence Nantes

PHONE RÉGIE
15 bd Marcel Paul - 44800 SAINT HERBLAIN

Tél. : 02 28 01 13 33
Fax : 02 28 01 13 23

nantes@phone-regie.com

Agence Nice

PHONE RÉGIE
Immeuble Le Quadra, RDC, 455 Promenade des Anglais - 06200 NICE

Tél. : 04 92 47 88 47
Fax : 04 92 47 88 40

nice@phone-regie.com

Agence Orléans

PHONE RÉGIE
218 rue de Bourgogne - 45000 ORLEANS

Tél. : 02 38 80 56 60
Fax : 02 38 42 74 80

orleans@phone-regie.com

Agence Rennes

PHONE RÉGIE
Technoparc Les Peupliers - Bâtiment I - 4 avenue des peupliers - 35510 Cesson Sévigné

Tél. : 02 99 26 18 66
Fax : 02 99 26 36 17

rennes@phone-regie.com

Agence Rouen

PHONE RÉGIE
94 rue Louis Blanc - 76100 ROUEN

Tél. : 02 35 62 76 41
Fax : 02 35 98 12 51

rouen@phone-regie.com

Agence Strasbourg

PHONE RÉGIE
2 rue Wencker - 67000 STRASBOURG

Tél. : 03 90 22 90 30
Fax : 03 90 22 90 31

strasbourg@phone-regie.com

Agence Toulouse

PHONE RÉGIE
7-11 rue Matabiau , 31 000 TOULOUSE

Tél. : 05 34 40 79 00
Fax : 05 34 40 79 01

toulouse@phone-regie.com

Agence Tours

PHONE RÉGIE
14 rue de la Tuilerie - 37550 SAINT AVERTIN

Tél. : 02 47 64 07 98
Fax : 02 47 05 41 59

tours@phone-regie.com

Agence St-Quentin-en-Yvelines

PHONE RÉGIE
41 bd Vauban, Immeuble ARAGO 1 - 78 280 GUYANCOURT

Tél. : 01 61 37 01 10
Fax : 01 61 37 01 11

yvelines@phone-regie.com

Agence Bruxelles

PHONE RÉGIE
Gulledelle 96, 1200 Bruxelles

Tél. : +32 (0)2/ 345 40 01
Fax : +32 (0)2/ 345 20 03

bruxelles@phone-regie.com

Agence Luxembourg

PHONE RÉGIE
1 rue de Nassau - L-2213 LUXEMBOURG

Tél. : +352/274 494 96
Fax : 00352 27 44 94 97

luxembourg@phone-regie.com

Barcelone

PHONE RÉGIE
Aeropuerto de Barcelona - Terminal 1 - Oficinas 84 (Dique Sur) - 08820 El Prat de Llobregat

Tél. : (34) 91 701 41 12
Fax : (34) 91 701 40 61

barcelone@phone-regie.com

Agence Madrid

PHONE RÉGIE
C/ Sagasta 8, 1º- 28004 Madrid

Tél. : (34) 91 701 41 12
Fax : (34) 91 701 40 61

madrid@phone-regie.com

Agence Casablanca

PHONE RÉGIE
7 rue Hatim El Assam (ex Namur) - 2ème étage - CASABLANCA

Tél. : 212 522 204 891
Fax : 212 522 204 965

casablanca@phone-regie.com